email-image

Utah Delegation

Thank you for visiting the Utah booth at ISPO Munich 2022! Below, you will find more information about all of our exhibiting companies.

Chirp – Chirp is the world’s simplest back pain relief. As seen on ABC’s “Shark Tank”!
Contact: Mike Hessing at mike@gochirp.com

Coalatree – Coalatree designs eco-minded gear and apparel for the adventurer in everyone, from athletes and photographers to your average city folks and weekend warriors.
Contact: JM Fabrizi at jm@coalatree.com 

Drift – Drift creates premium products for performance-savvy outdoor adventurers.
Contact: Dave Alonzo Rup at dave@drift-products.com

Fuel Clothing – Apparel company in the action and motorsports industry worldwide since 1992. Specializing in Socks, along with private label hats and socks for over 500 brands globally.
Contact: Shane Levi Gould at shane@fuelclothing.com


Gomatic – Specializes in travel bags, travel accessories, everyday bags and camera bags.
Contact: Todd Switzler at todd@nomatic.com

Grand Trunk – Multi-function, lightweight, portable hammocks with high strength.
Contact: Kevin Kaiser at kevin@grandtrunk.com 

Haven Tents – Haven Tents make sleep the highlight of camping with our patented lay flat hammock tents.
Contact: Derek Tillotson at derek@haventents.com

Kemper Snowboards – Based in Heber City, Utah, Kemper manufactures high-quality snowboards, snowboard bindings, splitboards, and more.
Contact: Jib Hunt at jib@kemper-snowboards.com

Klean Freak – Body Wipes that not only work but they smell good too! Klean Freak is the best of the best body wipes designed by cutting-edge scientists.
Contact: Tim Goalen at tim@kleanfreak.com

Outdoor Vitals – Helping you lighten your backpack by developing high performance ultralight gear
Contact: Tyler Condie at tyler.c@outdoorvitals.com 

PINGORA – A design-driven product company with years of building backpacks and other products for some of the most demanding sports.
Contact: Mike May at mike@pivotrnd.com 

Wildhorn Outfitters – Winter must-haves like our ski helmet headphones, ski boot bag, and snow helmet. Never worry about the cold again.
Contact: Mark Siu at msiu@riftbox.com 

Skill Board – Skill Board makes a game-changing balance board that you ride on a ball, challenging your core strength and balance in a 360-degree range of motion.
KLOS Guitars – Klos Guitars makes durable carbon fiber instruments for adventuring anywhere.
Contact: Adam Klosowiak at adam@klosguitars.com 

Wolfe Optics – A sports eyewear brand based in Salt Lake City, Utah, that specializes in the manufacturing and selling of snow goggles, mountain biking sunglasses, sports sunglasses, and motocross goggles.
Contact: Mike Wolfe at michael@wolfegoggles.com