WTC Utah Team

Miles Hansen
President & CEO
David Carlebach
Chief Operations Officer, Managing Director International Programs
Jennifer Nakao
Chief Financial Officer, Managing Director of Administration
Tiffeny Yen-Louie
Chief Marketing Officer, Managing Director of Partnerships
Julia Breinholt-Pappas
Senior Director of Brand
Michelle Conley
Director of Partner Relations
Dustin Daugherty
Director of Market Entry & Global Engagement
Calli Forsyth
Director of Business Outreach & Community Engagement, Northern Region
Jacob Johnson
Director of Grant Administration
Stephen LeFevre
Chief of Staff, Director of Strategic & Foreign Affairs
Jim Porter
Director of Service Operations & Client Strategy
Troy Keller
International Trade & Commercial Policy Advisor
Peter Given
Manager of Market Research & Analytics
Kirsten Hirst
Marketing Manager
Rayanne Riepl
Event Manager 
Charlotte Serage
Manager of Global Engagement
Wing Hoe Yee
Manager WTC Utah, UVU