Utah Companies Exhibiting at C3

 


 

 

 

 

Cleanjoule.com

CleanJoule Inc is a developer of full-performance Sustainable Aviation Fuel that does not need to be blended with petroleum base jet fuel. The company has many years of partnerships with US Federal Government (DOE and DOD) as well as private companies. They are raising capital to set up, CJ1 – first of a kind pilot plant.

Contact:

Ash Upadhyaya, CEO & Founder
ash@cleanhillpartners.com

 


 

 

 

 

haliatherapeutics.com

Halia Therapeutics is discovering and developing novel therapies to extend the human life span by targeting chronic inflammation. They do this by advancing innovative medicines that target the immune system’s response to resolve chronic inflammation and eliminate the damage caused by aberrantly activated immune responses.

Contacts:

Jared Bearss, COO
jbearss@haliatherapeutics.com

Andi Groen, Dir. Of Operations
agroen@haliatherapeutics.com

 


 

springtide.com

SpringTide is a health tech venture firm focused on partnering with leading early-stage innovators and entrepreneurs to elevate health and human wellness.

Contact:

Ryan Morley, Partner
ryan@springtide.com
202.413.8227

 


 

Xentermd.com

Xenter is infusing novel technologies into workhorse medical devices that gather and wirelessly transmit Physical Intelligence into a global healthcare cloud and use Artificial Intelligence to improve healthcare.

Contact: 

Scott Heuler, Chief Commercial Officer
Scott.heuler@xentermd.com
941-704-0622

 


 

For more information about economic opportunities in Utah, contact WTC Utah’s David Carlebach at dcarlebach@wtcutah.com.